People

Piotr Franaszek

Managing Director of CICI Crossroads

p.franaszek@rozdroza.com

Mirosław Haponiuk

Programme Coordinator ( deputy director )

m.haponiuk@rozdroza.com

 

Eliana Kisielewska

Accountant

e.kisielewska@rozdroza.com

 

Anna Gorgol

HR

a.gorgol@rozdroza.com

 

Anna Horyńska

Senior Specialist of the Artistic Projects

a.horynska@rozdroza.com

 

Grzegorz Paluch

Chief Specialist of the Artistic Projects

g.paluch@rozdroza.com

 

Edyta Wołowczyk

Administrative Services Specialist / 

Accessibility Coordinator

e.wolowczyk@rozdroza.com

 

Alina Sheyda

PR & Media

a.sheyda@rozdroza.com

Skip to content