People

Mirosław Haponiuk

Managing Director of CICI CROSSROADS

mihaponiuk@gmail.com

 

Eliana Kisielewska

Accountant

e.kisielewska@rozdroza.com

 

Anna Gorgol

HR

a.gorgol@rozdroza.com

 

Anna Horyńska

Senior Specialist of the Artistic Projects

a.horynska@rozdroza.com

 

Grzegorz Paluch

Chief Specialist of the Artistic Projects

g.paluch@rozdroza.com

 

Maciej Filipczuk

Specialist of the Artistic Projects of the Traditional Music

m.filipczuk@rozdroza.com

 

Edyta Wołowczyk

Administrative Services Specialist

e.wolowczyk@rozdroza.com

 

Alina Sheyda

PR & Media

a.sheyda@rozdroza.com

Skip to content